Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation

Déclaration de confidentialité


La Société d’aide au développement des collectivités Cornwall et les Comtés (la Société) s’engage à protéger votre confidentialité. En tant que membres du conseil, du personnel et bénévoles, nous sommes imputables vis-à-vis de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques (LPRPDE) du Canada.

La Société recueille des informations personnelles dans le but d’évaluer l’admissibilité d’un candidat à l’aide financière ainsi que pour faire rapport à FedDev Ontario, l’agence fédérale qui gère le Programme de développement des collectivités de l’Ontario. Les informations personnelles et non personnelles recueillies sont protégées selon les normes de confidentialité et de protection des données les plus élevées en conformité à la LPRPDE.

Lors de la préparation de la demande de prêt, le consentement exprès et écrit de la personne est obtenu pour la collecte, l’utilisation, la rétention et la divulgation des informations personnelles aux fins prévues dans la déclaration de confidentialité de la Société. Le demandeur peut choisir de fournir ou non les informations personnelles requises. (Si la Société ne peut recueillir suffisamment d’information pour valider une demande de financement, la demande pourrait être rejetée.)

La Société maintient des politiques et procédures complètes et courantes sur la confidentialité, la sécurité de l’information et la conservation et la destruction des dossiers. En conformité à certaines lois et moyennant certaines exceptions pour protéger la confidentialité de tierces parties, les clients peuvent accéder à leur information personnelle détenue par la Société d’aide au développement des collectivités Cornwall et les Comtés en faisant une demande écrite au directeur général. Toute correction à ces informations sera apportée au besoin en conformité à notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Pour faire une demande d’accès à votre information personnelle ou pour nous faire part de vos préoccupations, veuillez communiquer avec le directeur général et demander une copie de la déclaration de confidentialité de la Société à l’adresse suivante :

Le directeur général
Société d’aide au développement des collectivités Cornwall et les Comtés
113 rue Second est
Cornwall, Ontario
K6H 1Y5
613-932-4333

© 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement

Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation

Privacy Statement


Cornwall and the Counties Community Futures Development Corporation (the Corporation is committed to protecting your privacy. We, as professional board members, staff and volunteers, hold ourselves accountable to Canada’s Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act (“PIPEDA”).

The Corporation collects personal information as required to assess a prospective applicant’s eligibility for financial assistance, as well as to report to FedDev Ontario, the federal department that administers the Ontario Community Futures Program. Both personal and non-personal information collected is safeguarded according to the highest privacy and data protection standards available and in compliance with PIPEDA.

At the time of completing a loan application, the express, written consent of the individual applicant is sought for the collection, use, retention and disclosure of their personal information for the purposes set out in the Corporation’s Privacy Policy. An applicant may choose not to provide some or all of the personal information requested. (However, if the Corporation is unable to collect sufficient information to validate a financing request, the application for financing may be turned down.)

The Corporation maintains current and comprehensive policies and procedures in respect to privacy, information security and record retention and destruction. Subject to applicable laws and with specific exceptions to protect the privacy of third parties, clients may access their personal information held by Cornwall and the Counties Community Futures Development Corporation by submitting a written request for access to the Executive Director. Any corrections to such information will be made, if required, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
To make a request regarding your personal information, to request a copy of the Corporation’s Privacy Policy, or to express a concern, please contact our Executive Director at:

Cornwall and the Counties Community Futures Development Corporation
Executive Director
113 Second Street East
Cornwall, Ontario
K6H 1Y5
613-932-4333

© 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement