Cornwall & The Counties Community Futures Development Corporation

Our Board of Directors

Rock Lefebvre: Secretary Treasurer

Christina Russell
Nikki Dignard
Patricia Remillard
Rock Lefebvre
Sean Helmkay
Dale Allen

We are presently recruiting volunteer Board Members. If you would like to become a board member, please fill out our online application under “Get Involved” or contact us at

© 2016-2019. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement